So here is the monumental first post!  I’m actually pretty excited to get this going (finally!).  This blog will cover a variety of topics surrounding the world of video games, anime, music, artists, style, culture, language, and just about anything else you might imagine!  It’ll have reviews of things I have watched or played, songs and artists I’ve found, crazes and obsessions, popular media, dances, writings, videos,  anime conventions, cosplays, fashion, styles, and just about any other parts of this topic/subculture that I get into.

I’ll admit I’m probably not the most knowledgeable or hardcore on all of these topics compared to some people, but it is something that I do enjoy! With practice comes perfection I suppose. 🙂  So if you have any facts, information, comments, suggestions, or recommendations don’t be shy! I’d love to hear them!

Without any further rambling, I hope you enjoy reading my blog and feel free to come back as often as you like!

