Sooo…Guess the world isn’t ending today (gee, surprise!).  I still say there will be a zombie apocalypse before everything goes dark, but that’s just me 🙂

Anyways, working on finishing our Soul Eater cosplays today and tomorrow, which might I add are looking amazing! (Maka Albarn and Black*Star for those of you who were wondering).  If you haven’t seen all of Soul Eater do yourself a favor and watch it, you won’t regret it ^^

On another note, watched the first few episodes of Hetalia: Axis Powers earlier as well – that’s different 😛 However, I’ve seen enough people completely obsessed with it, so I’ll stick with it for a while I think.

It’s 75 and sunny out, the windows are all open, and we are loving it! Working on cosplays, gaming, Netflix, and anime = a fun, relaxing, and productive weekend! What more could you ask for!?

